SKELETON HEARTS

Short-film

T SAKHI x Mounia Akl

This is Volume 3 from Tangents, a series of short-films produced by duo architects T SAKHI. Tangents is born from the two sister’s eagerness to revisit each space they designed through a fantasy, intersecting architecture with film, fashion and music.

An Architecture film that observes the re-construction of a space along a woman's its memory.

Director | Mounia Akl @mounia.akl

Cast | Lena Bakalian @lenabakalian

Location | DECKS on the Beach, Beirut Lebanon designed by T SAKHI @decksonthebeach

Story | Mounia Akl and Tara Sakhi @mounia.akl @tarasakhi

Producer | Cyril Aris, Anthony Zouein and T SAKHI @cyrilaris @anthonyzouein

Cinematographer | Joe Saade @joesaa

Editor | Cyril Aris @cyrilaris

Production Design | T SAKHI

Musician | Marc Codsi @marc_codsi

First Assistant Camera | Jad Tannous @jade_t_

Second Assistant Camera | Mario Saade

Focus Puller | Jad Tannous @jade_t_

Drone Operator | Anthony Ghanimeh @anthony_ghanimeh

Production Assistant | Mizyed Azrai @mizyedazrai

Grading | Belal Hibri, Lucid Post @belalhibri @lucidpost

Set Builder | Abdelsalam Shouha, Mohamed Vanouj, Mohamed Al amor and Chady El Jasem

Special thanks to | Olivier Gasnier-Duparc, Youssef Harati, Decks on the Beach, Walid Abou Nassar, Woody Nawfal, Second St.

WATCH HERE entire film on vimeo.